The Golden Lands – An Awesome New Book!

Well, before I get into the whole reason for this post, let me first apologize for not having posted anything in such a long while.  I’ve been finishing up school, which believe me, is not very fun.  😛

Anyway, Clare’s brother, who runs a blog over at http://thegoldenlands.wordpress.com/, and another one at http://montairyus23.wordpress.com/, has officially published his first book!

It’s called *drum-roll, please*:

The Golden Lands, Volume 1: Shadows in the Sunlight

I bought and read it in one day, it was that good.  Actually, I was reading it when my friend called, so I put it down to talk to her, and as soon as she hung up, I continued to read until I was finished.  And now I can’t wait for the next one.

Anyway, I strongly suggest you go check it out!  There’s a lot of different places where you can find it.

eBook: Smashwords

another eBook: Barnes and Noble

And yes, if you want a hard copy, there’s one of those, too! Amazon

If any of you decide to get it (which I strongly recommend), I hope you enjoy it as much as I did!

Elizabeth

22 thoughts on “The Golden Lands – An Awesome New Book!

Leave a Reply

