I’m Ba-ack!! …Hey, where are you all going?! Come back here!

My dear followers… I must humbly beg your forgiveness for not posting in eons. I’ve been busy(ish), okay!!??

Anyway, some brief updates. One, Lily is basically finished (A big round of applause to Clare, who did practically all of the work. I was just the annoying friend who kept telling her what to edit.). Two, soon we’re going to self-publish it!!

yay-sherlock

Oh, the joy……

The cover reveal should be pretty soon, too, and I’d LOOOVE to hear you all gush over it and say how spectacular it is and how much you wish it was your own. (Or rip it to shreds amid howls of disgust, if you’d prefer. Either one works.)

I’ll try *bows head in shame* to post on a more regular schedule, too, about things that I hope you all find interesting. If you have any brilliant/funny ideas (because brilliant and funny coincide, people) of what to post about, I’m all ears.

So enough about me. Are there any amazing or exciting or none-of-the-above things happening in your lives? Please comment! Or Like! Or… or… do something. Don’t just stand there like an idiot. DO SOMETHING! Okay, I’m going to stop talking now. Or writing. Or just… someone please slap me. Hard. Now. Like, seriously.

8 thoughts on “I’m Ba-ack!! …Hey, where are you all going?! Come back here!

  1. Congratulations on your book! Great job and I hope I’ll be able to read it in the nearish future. I’m also look forward to the cover reveal! It was great to hear a post and I look forward to more!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

