Nicaragua

My friends…. must apologize, but I won’t be able to be active on the blogosphere for a week, because…

I’M GOING TO NICARAGUA!!!!

EEEEEK!!!! It’s kinda a medical mission trip, but I say “kinda” because I’m sixteen and I am not a doctor or a nurse or anything, but my grandfather IS (he’s a surgeon) and he invited me to come. So yeah. For ME, it’s more of a come-along-and-see-if-you-can-actually-speak-Spanish-as-well-as-you-think-you-can-and-donate-stuff-to-small-children-and-be-awesome trip.

Anyway, I’ll blog all about it when I get back. Until then, I’ll be roasting in humid, 95 degree weather.

Adios, amigos! 😀

2 thoughts on “Nicaragua

Leave a Reply

